Office - 208-459-4141
Fax - 208-459-3428
Your Subtitle text

Board of Directors


District #1 -         Adam Blank, Vice Chairman
    Term Expires:    2020

District #2 -        John Hartman
    Term Expires:    2018

District #3 -         Dan Surmeier
    Term Expires:    2019

District #4 -         Dennis Lammey
    Term Expires:    2018

District #5 -         Mike Wagner, Chairman
    Term Expires:    2019

*Board Meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month, except in November
when it is the first Tuesday of the month, and take place in the Black Canyon Irrigation
District board room.  Meetings begin at 1:00 p.m.

*Board Members reserve the right to move or add Special Meetings at

*Board Members are elected by property owners in the District.