Office - 208-459-4141
Fax - 208-459-3428
Your Subtitle text

Contact Information

 


If you need verification of water rights, please fax your request to (208) 459-3428 along with a full legal description that includes metes and bounds.


Roy Maxwell            Manager                 Ext. 1     Cell:    208-880-8275    roy@blackcanyonirrigation.com

Carl Hayes              Asst. Manager         Ext. 2     Cell:    208-941-8026    carl@blackcanyonirrigation.com                   
Tom Bittick              Water Master          Ext. 3     Cell:    208-989-2606    tom@blackcanyonirrigation.com

Tyler Chamberlain    Shop Manager         Ext. 4     Cell:    208-880-8280    tyler@blackcanyonirrigation.com

Cathy Skidmore       Secretary                Ext. 5                                        cathy@blackcanyonirrigation.com

Heather Grubaugh    Asst. Secretary       Ext. 6                                        heather@blackcanyonirrigation.com

Cheyanne Andrade    Office Assistant       Ext. 9                                        bcid@blackcanyonirrigation.com
 
 

General Information                               Ext. 9